Skip to content

Pushing the Limits

March 27, 2012

Craig is a vegetarian.  Doesn’t like lots of things I try to force-feed him.  He doesn’t like caffeine, but we got him to try Mountain Dew.  This video may seem a bit anti-climactic but I believe it’s a milestone of great significance in our relationship.  I still have two weeks to get him to try steak, which I know he’ll love if he just gives it a chance.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2012 10:22

    So I guess my question is: did Craig know he was being filmed?!!

Leave a Reply

