Skip to content

Train Your Bikers

March 8, 2012

I’ve come to the conclusion that Englishmen are very much like dogs.  At least they’re not going on the floor of the RV.

Bad! Bad Englishman!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I rest my case.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 8, 2012 12:34

    Hmmm…not sure I wanted to see a pic of that, John!

    • March 8, 2012 12:35

      I guess the question I have to ask myself is which Englishman was that?

      • March 8, 2012 19:09

        Well there were two of them… this was one of them, another did the same dangerously close to the RV as well… in foot-stepping range.

Trackbacks

  1. Mighty Bad Luck Having Munchkins Aboard « Sitting in the Catbird Seat

Leave a Reply

